Print this Page

Executive Board

Executive Board

¬†Click on the person’s name for more info and a photo

President Philip J. Bauza
Vice President Kris Hennlich
Recording Secretary Brandon Mortenson
Secretary Treasurer Thomas J. Brown
Trustee Dave Sippel
Trustee Ray Petrin
Trustee Dave Dietrich
Conductor/Sentinel Dave Dietrich




Communicator Matt Jackson

Permanent link to this article: